IQAC MEETING MINUTES Dated: 23-03-2021.

Members Present: Principal, Shongna Konyak, Koshy CP, SB Moses, Temlei Shonpohru, Tenosenuo Angami, Mongyung Phom, Khrieo Rutsa, Gegin D, Esther P Konyak.

In order to initiate activities of the various committees in view of the upcoming NAAC assessment, the house deliberated and resolved the following:

- 1. Admission Committee: HODs to constitute this committee. Its duty stands as it is with the added responsibility of preparing the college Prospectus.
- 2. Grievances Redressal Cell: The cell is to be headed by Principal with VP and HA as members. VP to draft guideline/ modalities for the smooth function of this cell and table at the next IQAC meeting. The cell is to maintain separate registers for students/faculty/non-teaching to document grievances and action taken.
- 3. Mentoring Committee: Manlee Konyak is added to the committee as member.
- 4. Alumni Committee: Manlee Konyak as an alumni teacher is made a member.
- 5. Parent-Teacher Association: Sudha is added as member to the committee.
- 6. Career Guidance Cell: Tolivi H is added as member.
- 7. ICT & Website: Esther P Konyak is made Convenor with Manwang, Gegin D, Yingpai and Imkongmenla as members.
- 8. Reception & Hospitality Committee: Esther P Konyak is made Convenor with Tolivi, Dokingla and Abel Swu as members.
- 9. Discipline Committee: Sudha as Convenor with Shongna, Temlei Shonpohru and Koshy CP as members.
- 10. Student's Advisory Committee: the committee stands as it was previously without any changes.
- 11. Welfare Committee: Khrieo Rutsa and Chongti are added as members.
- 12. Research & Seminar Committee: David is added as member.
- 13. Disaster Management Cell: Kelesunnuo and Rongsenungla Pongen are added as members.
- 14. Gender Champion: Convenor is Mongyung and members are SB Moses, Chothayoto, Dokingla and Chongti.
- 15. Right to Information: VP is Convenor with Koshy CP and Tenosenuo as member.
- 16. Curriculum Committee: to be taken up by IQAC.
- 17. Eco Club: Abel Swu as Convenor with Imkongmenla, Kelesunnuo, Apan, Yingpai, Chongti and Rongsenungla as members.
- 18. College Beautification Committee: Principal as Convenor, Manlee, Wangjin, Chothayoto and Esther as members.
- 19. Remedial & Coaching: To comprise of all HODs with M Sudha as Convenor.
- 20. Student's Assessment Committee: VP as Convenor with Koshy CP, Ayamo, Khrieo Rutsa as members.
- 21. NSS: Manwang as Convenor and Grace as member.
- 22. Red Ribbon Club: Tenosenuo as Convenor with Ayamo, Chothayoto and Imkongmenla and Chongti as members.

- 23. Awards Committee: Manwang as Convenor with Grace and Ralu as members.
- 24. RUSA EBSB: Yingpai is made Coordinator with Tolivi and Kelesunnuo as members.
- 25. Nasha Mukht Abhiyan: Apan as Coordinator with Yingpai, Manlee, Imkongmenla as members.
- 26. Handbook Committee: Gegin is added as member to the committee.
- 27. The IQAC has also resolved to add HA to the Core IQAC committee.

Recorded by:

Dr. Esther P Konyak